Dartmouth Local

Your Local Executive for the 2017-2018 school year includes the following elected members:

Local President - Rob Wigle

dartmouthlocal@nstu.ca

First Vice President - Leon Swinkels

lwswinkels@nstu.ca

VP of Professional Development - Adrianne Kelloway

amcpower@nstu.ca

VP of Public Affairs/Public Relations - Gale Doyle

 gmdoyle@nstu.ca

Member at Large - Keri McLeod

kmcleod@nstu.ca

Member at Large - Bruce Abriel

 beabriel@nstu.ca

Member at Large - vacant

​To be filled via a bi-election.

Secretary - Matt Moriarty

mdmoriarty@nstu.ca

Treasurer - Jeff Morse

jemorse@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive - Chris Doiron

pcdoiron@nstu.ca

Immediate Past President - Mark Savoury

mrsavoury@nstu.ca