Dartmouth Local

Your Local Executive for the 2018-2019 school year includes the following elected members:

Local President - Rob Wigle

dartmouthlocal@nstu.ca

First Vice President - Leon Swinkels

lwswinkels@nstu.ca

VP of Professional Development - Mark Savoury

mrsavoury@nstu.ca

VP of Public Affairs/Public Relations - Matt Moriarty

mdmoriarty@nstu.ca

Member at Large - Gillian Costelo

glcostelo@nstu.ca

Member at Large - Elizabeth Drake

eadrake@nstu.ca

Member at Large - Kurt Chadwick

kmchadwick@nstu.ca

Secretary - Margaret Casey

mmcasey@nstu.ca

Treasurer - Jeff Morse

jemorse@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive - Mike Jamieson

msjamieson@nstu.ca