Your Local Executive for the 2019-2020 school year includes the following elected members:

 

Local President - Mark Savoury

dartmouthlocal@nstu.ca

First Vice President - TBA

 

VP of Professional Development - Leon Swinkels

lwswinkels@nstu.ca

VP of Public Affairs/Public Relations - Matt Moriarty

mdmoriarty@nstu.ca

Member at Large - Gillian Costelo

glcostelo@nstu.ca

Member at Large - TBA

 

Member at Large - Kurt Chadwick

kmchadwick@nstu.ca

Secretary - Margaret Casey

mmcasey@nstu.ca

Treasurer - Jeff Morse

jemorse@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive - Mike Jamieson

msjamieson@nstu.ca